Vertriebspartner

HEADQUARTER

Chaaya Shoes GmbH
Bruckhofstrasse 1
4600 Thalheim bei Wels
Österreich

Markus Lehfellner
Mobil: +43 676 71 23 380

Dominik Loos
Mobil: +43 660 71 08 036

office@chaaya.at
www.chaaya.at

ÖSTERREICH

Personal Dressroom
Steinacker Handelsgesmbh
Alte Mattseerstrasse 26
5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg

Horst Steinacker
Mobil: +43 699 161 88 901
horst.steinacker@personal-dressroom.at

SHOWROOM

Fashion Palais
Ebene 2 / Studio 14
Alte Mattseerstrasse 26
56101 Bergheim bei Salzburg

DEUTSCHLAND

HESSEN, SAARLAND, RHEINLAND-PFALZ

2 Agenten

HdM Turm Raum 1032
Kölner Strasse 1
65760 Eschborn

Bettina Prade
Mobil: +49 162 286 48 69

Silke Burkhardt
Mobil: +49 178 148 50 78

info@2-agenten.de

SACHSEN-ANHALT, BRANDENBURG, BERLIN, MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN, SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN, HAMBURG, BREMEN, NIEDERSACHSEN, THÜRINGEN | LUXEMBURG

Future Sports

1a, rue de Mondorf
5421 Erpeldange – Bous
Luxemburg

Rolf Auchter
Mobil: +352 661 606 505
rolf@futuresports.lu

BADEN WÜRTTEMBERG, BAYERN

Agentur Concept

Osterwaldstrasse 10 Haus B Eingang 8
80805 München

Klaus Höllige
Mobil: +49 893 573 25 00
Fax: +49 893 573 25 02

mail@agenturconcept.de
www.agenturconcept.de
www.facebook.com/agenturconcept
www.instagram.com/agenturconcept

NORDRHEIN WESTFALEN

Kaufbetrieb Fashion & Lifestyle

Showroom Düsseldorf
Kölner Straße 17a
40211 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 211 229 629 48
Fax: +49 211 229 629 55

Stefan Koch
Mobil: +49 170 40 80 323
stefan@kaufbetrieb.de

David Homeister
Mobil: +49 176 831 222 13
david@kaufbetrieb.de

SCHWEIZ

Hifi Brand
THE CONTENT AGENCY
Grubenstrasse 38
8045 Zürich

Mirco Marzola
Telefon: +41 432 113 736
Mobil: +41 788 616 254
Fax: +41 433 212 528
mirco@hifi-brand.com

Mira Huber
Mobil: +41 795 515 582
mira@hifi-brand.com
www.hifi-brand.com
www.dontsugarcoatshit.ch

SHOWROOM

HIFI Brand
THE CONTENT AGENCY
Grubenstrasse 38
8045 Zürich